What’s it like? 2 Days To Launch Day

Go, Kathryn Evans! And huge congratulations…

Kathryn Evans

I have tried to write a sensible “week before launch day” post. Honestly I have tried . The thing is,

I AM TOO EXCITED TO EVEN SIT STILL

Twitter header

On Monday very many of my friends and family will be joining myself and Usborne  to celebrate the launch of More of Me in London. That is genuinely enough excitement for anyone. Then I’m  doing it all again in Chichester on Thursday.  I am as giddy as a school girl who’s eaten too many fruit pastilles and just been introduced to Beyonce.

That is my current base line level of excitement.

Add to that a continuous trickle of breath takingly good reviews, ( THANK YOU SO MUCH),  winning a silver medal at last weekend’s fencing competition, being sent gorgeous flowers  by my Aussie Aunt and Uncle and jewellery from my baby sister, signing contracts with my German publisher and other behind the scenes publishy stuff and…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

