#WritingQuoteFebruary #1 and #2

February is the month where we flag the most – in everything! So, ladies and gentlemen, I bring you a month of thought-provoking writing prompts. I’ve always loved quotes – even though I’m late to the party and have to post two together to catch up with myself – I blame a stinking cold!

So, without further ado, there you have it: the first instalment of my #WritingQuoteFebruary!

#1

“It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.”
― Confucius

#2

“The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack in will.”
Vince Lombardi Jr

DSCF1258
While you ponder perseverance and overcoming writing obstacles, feel free to stare at this pic of my favourite beach in Sutherland, Ceannabeinne, just below the clearance village that inspired Fir for Luck
Leave a Reply

